Some of the common languages are:

  • Urdu: Urdu is the national language of Pakistan.
  • English: Official language.
  • Punjabi: Mainly spoken in the province of Punjab.
  • Sindhi: Mainly spoken in the province of Sind.
  • Pashto: Mainly spoken in North-West Frontier Province (NWFP) (Now named as Pukhtoonkhwa)
  • Balochi: Mainly spoken in the province of Baluchistan.

There are other languages spoken regionally within a specific province.

Views: 42

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

beautiful...  nice to known about your countries language. Like it

Thanks Marshaa a lot.

official language is english?

Bet. Englush has been official language, but now Urdu is used as government language along with English.

i see....thanks!


How to Report a Member
1: Go to member's page. 2: Click "Report Member" at bottom of page. 3: Fill in form and send.

MyEC Terms of Service

Technical HELP

Please DON'T Plagiarize!

Test your level

MyEC Moderators
Ma No

Josef Essberger

Official MyEC Page

Official MyEC Welcoming Committee


© 2019   Created by Joe Essberger.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report Member  |  Terms of Service