2022 (2)

The World Cup Champion

Hello everyone!

I'm not a football fan. However, the World Cup champion has always caught my eye since 2006.
Let's remember that the World Cup champions in the history are

  • Uruguay (1930, 1950)
  • Italy (1934, 1938, 1982, 2006)
  • Germany (1954, 1974, 1990, 2014)
  • Brazil (1958, 1962, 1970, 1994, 2002)
  • England (1966)
  • Argentina (1978, 1986)
  • France (1998, 2018)
  • Spain (2010)

In this World Cup 2022, would it be for another country?

I'd like you to comment on how people are discussing about it.

ASIAN: It's so boring that

Read more…

Resolutions for the New Year

It's that time of year again.  The old year is departing and a new one is approaching.  It's that time of year when we reflect back on what was and what could have been, but also look forward to what can be.  A time when some people make resolutions.

A resolution is something YOU can do that doesn’t rely on another person.  In other words, you can reach the goal without depending on anyone but yourself.  Find true love, for example, is NOT a resolution - that is a wish, a hope or a desire.  It re

Read more…